ktware

sharing my creativity, one project at a time

so busy …

Leave a comment

I’ve been keeping busy lately with my photography.  This time of year I get asked to help with my daughters’ school yearbook, which I gladly do.  Well, let me clarify – I don’t do the layout part.  I am much happier behind a camera than a computer 🙂  I have been taking a lot of class photos at school and editing and all the fun that goes along with that.  I love helping out the teacher at school that does the yearbook.  I get a kick out of seeing my photos in print … in a book that lots of people see!

Oh, and last week I got strep throat, so please pardon (again) the lack of posts.  Next week is spring break and I will get a chance to get some things posted!

Author: ktware

I'm a mom to 2 girls and 2 dogs. My husband and I have been together for over 17 years (married for 12 of them). I hate saying that I'm a "stay at home" mom, because I'm really not. I spend most of my time at my daughters' elementary school - volunteering, tutoring and (my favorite) scrapbooking with several different classes. I like photography, scrapbooking and general crafty stuff.

What's on your mind?

