ktware

sharing my creativity, one project at a time

Back in the saddle …

Leave a comment

Now that I’m over strep, the lice is long gone and Spring Break is over, I’m trying to get back into the swing of things.  I really want to try posting at least once, hopefully more, a week.  I set myself the goal of being able to link up to Mom Creative on Tuesdays with all the other Project Life links.

For now I’m going to show you my most recent (non-PL) layout.  This past September one of my sisters had her first child, my nephew Cody.  These are the photos I took in the hospital when we came to visit the next day.

the full 2 page spread

left side

Kerri Bradford’s Picture That-Go Long collages (2 put together)

CTMH stamps and older SEI rub on

more CTMH stamps and Rocketeer Thickers from AC

Sorry for the weird sides on the full pages.  I shot these outside and the wind kept blowing the edge of the page up when I would photograph it.  Thanks for looking – hope you have a great day!

Author: ktware

I'm a mom to 2 girls and 2 dogs. My husband and I have been together for over 17 years (married for 12 of them). I hate saying that I'm a "stay at home" mom, because I'm really not. I spend most of my time at my daughters' elementary school - volunteering, tutoring and (my favorite) scrapbooking with several different classes. I like photography, scrapbooking and general crafty stuff.

What's on your mind?

