ktware

sharing my creativity, one project at a time

the other side of the camera

Leave a comment

In an attempt to prove to my future grandchildren that I actually exist, I decided early last year to make an attempt to get *in front of* the camera on occasion.  When my daughter got her hair cut short, I got my hair cut at the same time.  These are the “before/after” shots.

new tab punch-love it!

my husband’s nickname is Monkey, so monkey stamps are used thruout our family pages

Author: ktware

I'm a mom to 2 girls and 2 dogs. My husband and I have been together for over 17 years (married for 12 of them). I hate saying that I'm a "stay at home" mom, because I'm really not. I spend most of my time at my daughters' elementary school - volunteering, tutoring and (my favorite) scrapbooking with several different classes. I like photography, scrapbooking and general crafty stuff.

What's on your mind?

