ktware

sharing my creativity, one project at a time

30 Days of Thankful-Big Catch Up

Leave a comment

So, I did not get to post/link up every Friday like I had intended, but when you can’t print photos at home, you can’t always meet a “deadline”. So, here we go …

done by my husband

done by my husband

husband again

husband again

"sleep because I am tired" - Sydney (6yrs)

“sleep because I am tired” – Sydney (6yrs)

one of my days

one of my days

by Natalie (9yrs)

by Natalie (9yrs)

written by me, but involving my oldest daughter and her teacher/class

written by me, but involving my oldest daughter and her teacher/class

I know it may look like a repeat, but this was the end

I know it may look like a repeat, but this was the end

written by me, but it was something both my girls were thankful for as well!

written by me, but it was something both my girls were thankful for as well!

again, written by me, but something we all 4 agree on

again, written by me, but something we all 4 agree on

"movie" by Sydney (6rs) - aka family movie night

“movie” by Sydney (6rs) – aka family movie night

Natalie (9yrs) I love the honest comment she made(first day of their break)

Natalie (9yrs) I love the honest comment she made(first day of their break)

one of mine

one of mine

my writing, but a shared thankfulness

my writing, but a shared thankfulness

for this day I had us each write one thing for the day

for this day I had us each write one thing for the day

day 23 was personal/not appropriate to share ... I love this photo for day 24

day 23 was personal/not appropriate to share … I love this photo for day 24

my husband's day

my husband’s day

me again

me again

also mine

also mine

I am picking up a photo order today that will have the final 3 days in it and will try to get it posted tomorrow, along with a photo of how I decorated the album. If you made it thru this photo-heavy post, then thank you for looking. I will link this up to Cathy Z’s blog, even though I am a few days late.

Thanks for looking! I would love to read any comments you have and can’t wait to check out everyone else’s that linked up.

Author: ktware

I'm a mom to 2 girls and 2 dogs. My husband and I have been together for over 17 years (married for 12 of them). I hate saying that I'm a "stay at home" mom, because I'm really not. I spend most of my time at my daughters' elementary school - volunteering, tutoring and (my favorite) scrapbooking with several different classes. I like photography, scrapbooking and general crafty stuff.

What's on your mind?

