ktware

sharing my creativity, one project at a time

Checking in …

Leave a comment

I just thought I’d check in quickly. I know I didn’t update earlier this week with my PL layout for the week or anything else, but that’s because I’m just now getting to it. I’ve been enjoying the break from school and not having to be on any specific schedule. However, with 2013 starting in just a few days, I really don’t want to fall too far behind with 2012. I got all the photos ordered up thru today and so of course Costco called and said their printer was down. They called to say my prints were ready – about 30 minutes after we got home from running errands! I am hoping that I will be able to post at least week 51 if not week 52 by mid-day on Monday, but we’ll see.

I’ve been thinking about making little stylistic changes to the way my layouts look for 2013 … but my I’ve got a headache and can’t think of any of them right now (of course). So, I will go back to working on my layout … at least until I get distracted again 🙂

Hope you are all enjoying your holidays/break from the everyday!

Author: ktware

I'm a mom to 2 girls and 2 dogs. My husband and I have been together for over 17 years (married for 12 of them). I hate saying that I'm a "stay at home" mom, because I'm really not. I spend most of my time at my daughters' elementary school - volunteering, tutoring and (my favorite) scrapbooking with several different classes. I like photography, scrapbooking and general crafty stuff.

What's on your mind?

