ktware

sharing my creativity, one project at a time

Remember Me?

Leave a comment

Hello, remember me? I’m still here. With school coming to a close and all that goes along with that, as well as some health issues I just haven’t had a chance to post. But, the last day of school was last Friday and I have cleaned up my desk and put it back together, so … I shall be posting very soon. I am hoping to get back to posting every Tuesday and then linking up with The Mom Creative as well as share some other projects I will have going on.

1. Catching up on the several weeks behind that I am in PL

2. finishing up our 2012 family album

3. getting the girls school albums from this year put together

4. setting up a PL style school album for the upcoming year for both girls

5. a mini album of our weekend trip to Galveston

6. redoing our wedding album – it’s 3 different post bound albums and I want to make it one (D-ring) pocket page album

See you soon!

Author: ktware

I'm a mom to 2 girls and 2 dogs. My husband and I have been together for over 17 years (married for 12 of them). I hate saying that I'm a "stay at home" mom, because I'm really not. I spend most of my time at my daughters' elementary school - volunteering, tutoring and (my favorite) scrapbooking with several different classes. I like photography, scrapbooking and general crafty stuff.

What's on your mind?

